» » Various - The Annual 2019

Various - The Annual 2019 Album

Various - The Annual 2019 Album
  • Performer: Various
  • Title: The Annual 2019
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Cat #: MOSCD527
  • Label: Ministry Of Sound
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: 09 Nov 2018
  • Style: House, Tech House, Deep House
  • FLAC size 1730 mb
  • MP3 size: 1084 mb
  • Record From 2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed


1Jonas Blue Feat. Jack & JackRise3:05
2Weiss (UK)Feel My Needs3:32
3Dynoro & Gigi D'AgostinoIn My Mind2:50
4Tom Zanetti Feat. PreditahMake It Look Good3:04
5Axwell Λ Ingrosso, RØMANSDancing Alone4:15
6Tiësto & Dzeko Feat. Preme & Post MaloneJackie Chan3:34
7Shift K3Y Feat. AMEEntirety3:04
8Too Many Zooz Vs KDA Feat. Jess GlynneSo Real (Warriors)2:47
9David Guetta Feat. SiaFlames (Pink Panda Remix)
Remix – Pink Panda
10George Kwali X KidekoAll On Me2:40
11Boston Bun Feat. DVNOSpread Love (Paddington Bear)3:12
12KidekoGood Thing3:24
13Peggy GouIt Makes You Forget (Itgehane)3:47
14Toddla T & Moss KenaReal Connection3:23
15Silk City , Dua Lipa & Mark RonsonElectricity3:37
16Rudimental Feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan CaplenThese Days (CamelPhat Remix)
Remix – Camelphat
17Après'Til Your Love Runs Out3:13
18MK Feat. Jonas Blue & Becky HillBack & Forth3:09
19Ferreck Dawn & RobosonicIn Arms3:22
20Disciples Atheist4:01
21Kelis X FreejakMy Milkshake3:02
22M-22 Feat. Medina First Time3:13
23Secondcity & MakreeNever Been In Love3:10
24Disclosure Moonlight3:35
25R3hab & THRDL!FE Feat. Olivia HoltWrong Move3:28
26Purple Disco MachineDished (Male Stripper)4:09
27Dua LipaNew Rules (MRK Club Mix)
Remix – MRK
28Guz & Tough Love Dancin' Kinda Close2:32
29Marshmello & Anne-MarieFriends (Borgeous Remix)
Remix – Borgeous
30Patrick ToppingBe Sharp Say Nowt3:56
31SolardoBe Somebody3:19
32Au/Ra & CamelPhatPanic Room3:31
33Sammy Porter Feat. Jessica AgombarWhat We Started (A Bit Patchy)2:34
34Silk City Feat. Diplo, Mark Ronson & Daniel MerriweatherOnly Can Get Better3:28
35Kid Enigma & RitonDangerous2:50
36Calvin Harris & Dua LipaOne Kiss3:29
37Krystal KlearNeutron Dance2:59
38Jax Jones Feat. Ina WroldsenBreathe3:18
39CLiQ Feat. Wiley , Alika & Double S Wavey (VIP Mix)2:31
40Sigala & Ella Eyre & Meghan Trainor Feat. French MontanaJust Got Paid3:43


  • Barcode: 190758996325
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): (Sony Music Logo) 57116961/MOSCD526-1 21
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): IFPI LP 73
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 073Y
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): (Sony Music Logo) 57116964/MOSCD526-2 21
  • Mastering SID Code (CD2): IFPI LP 73
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 0718
  • Label Code: LC 22599
  • Rights Society: BIEM / GEMA


The Annual 2019 Pt. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2019 dance. The Annual Festival Season 2019. Various Artists. The Annual 2019. Your Rating. Overview . Preview, buy and download songs from the album The Annual 2019 - Ministry of Sound, including One Kiss, In My Mind, Electricity feat. Diplo & Mark Ronson and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . Listen free to Various Artists The Annual 2019 Treat For Myself Original Mix, It Could Be Luv Original Mix and more. 24 tracks . More to explore: Various Album Music CDs, Various Album CDs in Turkish, Various Album CDs in Korean, Various Album CDs in Arabic, Album CDs CD Baby Various, Album CDs UB40 Artist . Various - The Annual 2019. Скачать Various - The Annual 2019. Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. Schneeweiss III. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. The 47th Annual American Music Awards were held on November 24, 2019 at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, recognizing the most popular artists and albums of 2019. It was broadcast live on ABC, and hosted by Ciara. Taylor Swift received the Artist of the Decade award, and was also the most awarded artist of the night with six wins, becoming the most awarded artist in the award's history with 29 wins and extending her record in the categories of Artist of the Year, Favorite PopRock Female Artist. Writer: Dimitri Thivaios - Jamal Simon - Kurtis Wells - Michael Thivaios, Composers: Dimitri Thivaios - Jamal Simon - Kurtis Wells - Michael Thivaios. The Annual 2019 Compilation from Ministry of Sound. Released November 9, 2018. The Annual 2019 Compilation from Ministry of Sound Tracklist. One Kiss by Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa Lyrics

Albums Related to Various - The Annual 2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
aikidoparma.it © 2016-2022