» » Perro Bravo - Demo

Perro Bravo - Demo Album

Perro Bravo - Demo Album
  • Performer: Perro Bravo
  • Title: Demo
  • Genre: Hip hop / Rock / Reggae
  • Label: Not On Label (Perro Bravo Self-released)
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2014
  • FLAC size 2638 mb
  • MP3 size: 1673 mb
  • Record From CD, Promo


Drums – Gil SharoneVocals – Paulie Nugent
3Girl Song
4Harbor Gateway
Bass, Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Adam KrierDrums – Chris Smith
5San Clemente
Drums – Ras M.G.
6Same Thing
7The Neighbour Hoods
Vocals – Kyle McDonald
8As The Sun Sets In The West
Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Ed KampwirthSaxophone – Tim Wu
9Last Ska Song
10Smoking Scorpion Tails
11Intro Dub
Bass – Ed KampwirthDrums – Ras M.G.Keyboards – Roger Rivas


  • BassMike Long
  • DrumsGreg "Mudd" Lowther
  • Guitar, Vocals, Other [Knobs]Nice Mike
  • LayoutJeff Smith
  • Promotion [Publicity]Juan Barragan


This was available via http://perrobravomusic.com and at Perro Bravo live shows.


Perro Bravo - J Bradley. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Play album. 1 listener. 2014 9 tracks. I made this Perro Bravo False Preachers As The Sun Sets In The West from the 2014 Demo Unofficial Big Thanks to Reid Clow for getting me all the footage. Three On The Tree by Perro Bravo, released 07 July 2015 1. 4 On The Floor 2. Let's Rock Again 3. Haunted Panga 4. Same Thing 5. In Time 6. Electric Remix Feat Jamin From Thicker Than Thieves 7. As The Sun Sets In The West 8. Born In 69 9. Still Don't Care Too Much Dub 10. They Get Along. Perro Bravo Long Beach, California. Long Beach band Perro Bravo comprised of Michael Miguel Happoldt on guitar and vocals, Mike Long on bass, and Greg Mudd Lowther on drums. We have been playing up and down the coast of California for about 4 years and occasionally play in remote regions of Costa Rica and its surrounding environs. Perro Bravo. Veterans of the stage and studio, Perro Bravo are more focused on the grass roots approach to bringing. Directed by Jeff Pliskin Featuring Miguel from the original Sublime. Perro Bravo is with Hector Martinez and 2 others. 1 February . See which songs from which albums Perro Bravo played during the Skunk Records 2th Anniversary tour. Perro Bravo Albums by tour: Skunk Records 2th Anniversary. Browse Bravo. Top Songs. Whiteman in Hammersmith Palais. Ikey Dub feat. Ikey Owens & Roger Rivas. Information on Perro Bravo. Stream songs before you Bravo7 July 2015. Rock 2015 Zesty enterprise. Listen to this album and millions more. First month free. 4 on the Floor. MMMBop is a demo album by American pop rock group Hanson, released in 1996 independently after Boomerang. It contains a few tracks that were later re-recorded for their debut studio album Middle of Nowhere. All songs written by Isaac Hanson, Taylor Hanson and Zachary Hanson. Day Has Come 4:46. Thinking of You 3:10. Two Tears 2:40. Stories 2:34. River 3:46. Surely as the Sun 5:40

Comments: (1)
Finally scored one on eBay for an obscene price. What's wrong with me?!
Albums Related to Perro Bravo - Demo
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
aikidoparma.it © 2016-2021