Nexus Album

Nexus Album
  • Performer: Nexus
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Cat #: CBRDLX6001
  • Label: Cyberdelia Records
  • Country: Greece
  • Date of release: Jun 2000
  • Style: Industrial, Electro
  • FLAC size 1448 mb
  • MP3 size: 1643 mb
  • Record From CD, Album


1Αφήνωντας Πίσω Το Μέλλον
2Στην Αγκαλιά Του Σύμπαντος
3Ο Παράδεισος Μπορεί Να Περιμένει
4Όσο Θα Υπάρχει Ο Κόσμος
5Το Πάρτυ Της Μοναξιάς
6Μαγική Νύχτα
9Το Τραγούδι Των Χρωμάτων
10Η Τελευταία Προσπάθεια
113 Μόνο Λεπτά
12Μια Μέρα Δίχως Σύννεφα


  • ArtworkΔημήτρης Στέβης
  • Artwork [Cover Idea]Δημήτρης Στέβης, Μιχάλης Πούγουνας
  • BassΚώστας Σπανός
  • Drums, Percussion, Programmed By, Loops, Backing VocalsΔημήτρης 'New Zero God' Στέβης
  • EngineerΒαγγέλης Αποστολάκης (tracks: 9, 10, 12), Γιώργος Γκίνης (tracks: 2), Πάνος Οικονομάκης (tracks: 3)
  • Engineer [Assistant]Λεωνίδας Γιαγκίτσης (tracks: 1, 4 to 8, 11)
  • Guitar, Programmed By, KeyboardsΛευτέρης Στρούγγαρης
  • Mastered ByΜάκης Πετράτος
  • Music By, Lyrics ByΜιχάλης Πούγουνας (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 12), Δημήτρης Στέβης (tracks: 4), Λευτέρης Στρούγγαρης (tracks: 1, 4, 6, 7)
  • Producer, EngineerΕιρήνη Συμεωνίδου (tracks: 1, 4 to 8, 11), Λευτέρης Στρούγγαρης (tracks: 1, 4 to 8, 11)
  • Vocals, Programmed By, Loops, KeyboardsΜιχάλης Πούγουνας


Recorded during February - March 2000.
Tracks 1,4,5,6,7,8,11 at Studio Outland, Galatsi, Athens.
Tracks 3,9,10,12 at Studio Εσώτερον (Esoteron), Nea Smyrni, Athens.
Track 2 at Studio Morph Flow, Kypseli, Athens.
Mastered at Studio Oxyzed, Athens.

Produced by Cyberdelia Records.


  • Matrix / Runout: EURODISC S.A. IFPI W501 CBRDLX 001
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LH01


  • Recorded At – Outland Studio
  • Recorded At – Morph Flow Sound Laboratories
  • Recorded At – Esoteron Studio
  • Mastered At – Oxyzed Studio
  • Manufactured By – Eurodisc S.A.


The Nexus is the second album by the SwedishDanish metalcore band Amaranthe. The album was released on varying dates in March 2013, starting on the 13th in Japan and concluding on the 26th in the US. The Nexus is a development of the sound and ideas Amaranthe introduced on their first record. The band stated that they felt the contrasts are greater, the mix and blends of genres is more controversial, and more creative freedoms were taken in this album. Amaranthe - The Nexus Full Album. Swenek Hellcat. Отказаться от подписки на канал Swenek Hellcat Нет. Отказаться от подписки. The Nexus. Theory Of Everything. Nexus by Colaris, released 17 June 2015 1. Evoke Nexus pt. Mælstrøm 3. Lemuria 4. Shoals 5. Im Sog 6. Cluster 7. Burst 8. Harvest Nexus pt. 2 Releasedate: 07172015 Nexus will be released on vinyl and CD in association with Revolvermann Records, Narshardaa Records and Wolves and Vibrancy Records. Browse the top nexus albums to find new music and discover artists. Scrobble songs to get recommendations on tracks you might 7, London, United Kingdom. Nexus 7 UK based Electronic Music SynthwaveDarkwaveTechno. Modern Metal. Band's List Modern Metal Amaranthe Nexus. Add an audio file. Amaranthe : Nexus. Type Album. Released date 25 March 2013. Labels Spinefarm Records. Music StyleModern Metal. Members owning this album111. Vibe 16. 2020 сингл. Livin lovin lyin extended. NO SOUL. Livin' Lovin' lyin'. 6Channel Genesis Megadrive SEGA FM Synth FM8 Retro Game Nostalgia VideoGame Electronic Digital Sonic3 Sonic Ubiktune. Released by: Ubiktune. Album release date: 27 August 2015

Albums Related to Nexus
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved. © 2016-2021