» » Ne Obliviscaris - Portal Of I

Ne Obliviscaris - Portal Of I Album

Ne Obliviscaris - Portal Of I Album
  • Performer: Ne Obliviscaris
  • Title: Portal Of I
  • Genre: Rock
  • Cat #: CODE073
  • Label: Code666
  • Country: Europe
  • Date of release: 2012
  • Style: Black Metal, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
  • FLAC size 1559 mb
  • MP3 size: 1090 mb
  • Record From CD, Album, Digipak


1And Plague Flowers The Kaleidoscope11:35
2Forget Not12:02
3Of The Leper Butterflies5:55
4As Icicles Fall9:27
5Of Petrichor Weaves Black Noise10:42
6Tapestry Of The Starless Abstract12:02


  • BassBrendan 'Cygnus' Brown
  • DrumsDan Presland
  • Engineer, Recorded By, Co-producerTroy McCosker
  • GuitarMatt Klavins
  • Lead GuitarBenjamin Baret
  • Lyrics ByXenoyr
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJens Bogren
  • Music ByNe Obliviscaris
  • ProducerTim Charles
  • Violin, Vocals [Clean]Tim Charles
  • Vocals [Harsh]Xenoyr


Digipak edition released with a small foldout poster.

Co-produced, engineered and recorded at Pony Music, Melbourne, Australia.
Mixed & mastered at Fascination Street Studios, Stockholm, Sweden.

Nelson Barnes is listed as the band's drummer in the booklet, however Dan Presland is credited with having performed the drums on this album.


  • Barcode: 8033622533429
  • Mastering SID Code (Variants 1, 2): [GZ logo] Z81325 CODE073
  • Mastering SID Code (Variants 1, 2): IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 5J27
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 5J44


  • Distributed By – Soulfood
  • Distributed By – Audioglobe
  • Record Company – Aural Music
  • Produced At – Pony Music, Melbourne
  • Engineered At – Pony Music, Melbourne
  • Recorded At – Pony Music, Melbourne
  • Mixed At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Mastered At – Fascination Street Studios


Portal of I, by Ne Obliviscaris. disclaimer: I do not own any of this of I - Ne Obliviscaris. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Portal Of I by Ne Obliviscaris, released 07 May 2012 1. Tapestry Of The Starless Abstract 2. Xenoflux 3. Of The Leper Butterflies 4. Forget Not 5. And Plague Flowers The Kaleidoscope 6. As Icicles Fall 7. Of Petrichor Weaves Black Noise. Igor Mokin The first album of the band, and already an album for the ages. A masterpiece of composition and performance. The blend of violin and extreme proggy metal is irresistible. Favorite track: And Plague Flowers The Kaleidoscope. colemanbryce Favorite band of all time. beautiful, brilliant, music. catégorille I can never decide which NeO album is the best one because they all work so well as albums. Ne Obliviscaris discography main. Citadel 2014. Ne Obliviscaris discography all. The Aurora Veil 2007. Portal of I. Ne Obliviscaris. Type: Full-length. Progressive extreme melodic metal with violin from Melbourne, Australia. Provided to YouTube by TuneCore Forget Not Ne Obliviscaris Portal of I 2012 Welkin Records Released on: 2012-05-07 Auto-generated by YouTube. June 18 at 5:51 PM . Ne Obliviscaris Latin for forget not Clan Campbell motto are a six-piece Australian progressive metal band from Melbourne. Formed initially as a four-piece in April 2003, the group was founded by Marc Xenoyr Campbell and Adam Cooper. The current line-up comprises vocalist Xenoyr, violinist and clean vocalist Tim Charles, guitarists Matt Klavins and Benjamin Baret, bassist Martino Garattoni and drummer Daniel Presland. To date, the band has released a demo, two extended plays and three studio. Songs in album Ne Obliviscaris - Portal Of I 2012. Ne Obliviscaris - Tapestry Of The Starless Abstr. Ne Obliviscaris - Xenoflux. Ne Obliviscaris - Of The Leper Butterflies. Ne Obliviscaris - Forget Not. Ne Obliviscaris - And Plague Flowers The Kaleido. Ne Obliviscaris - As Icicles Fall. Ne Obliviscaris - Of Petrichor Weaves Black Nois. Total votes: 27. Other albums by Ne Obliviscaris. Listen free to Ne Obliviscaris Portal Of I Tapestry of the Starless Abstract, Xenoflux and more. 7 tracks 71:41. Portal of I is the full-length debut of the Australian progressive black metal band Ne Obliviscaris. It was released on May 7, 2012 via Code666 Records. All music by Ne Obliviscaris. All lyrics by Xenoyr. Album 2012 7 Songs. Metal 2012. Tapestry of the Starless Abstract. Released May 7, 2012. Portal of I Tracklist. Tapestry of the Starless Abstract Lyrics. Xenoflux Lyrics. Of the Leper Butterflies Lyrics. Forget Not Lyrics. Portal of I is an album released in 2012 by progressive metal band Ne Obliviscaris. Its their full-length debut. As for the lyrics, this album deals with themes like depression and suffering in Tapestry of the Starless Abstract and Of the Leper Butterflies , death in Forget Not and life in general, that is mans continual progress and facing the challenges of life in Xenoflux , And Plague Flowers the Kaleidoscope and Of Petrichor Weaves Black Noise

Albums Related to Ne Obliviscaris - Portal Of I
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
aikidoparma.it © 2016-2021