» » Motorpsycho - Black Hole / Blank Canvas

Motorpsycho - Black Hole / Blank Canvas Album

Motorpsycho - Black Hole / Blank Canvas Album
  • Performer: Motorpsycho
  • Title: Black Hole / Blank Canvas
  • Genre: Rock
  • Cat #: PSYCHOBABBLE053
  • Label: Stickman Records
  • Country: Germany
  • Date of release: 2006
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Stoner Rock
  • FLAC size 1299 mb
  • MP3 size: 2149 mb
  • Record From 2 × CD, Album, Limited Edition, Digipak


1Before The Flood8:58
2Devil Dog4:24
3In Our Tree3:39
4Coalmine Pony3:17
5The 29th Bulletin5:47
6The Ace3:46
7Sancho Says3:33
8No Evil6:06
9Critical Mass5:21
11With Trixeene Through The Mirror, I Dream With Open Eyes3:31
12Sail On4:17
14L.T.E.C. (Deja-Vulture Blues)6:19
15You Lose
Drums – Jacco van Rooij
16Kill Devil Hills7:18
17Fury On Earth2:49


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PSYCHOBABBLE 053Motorpsycho Black Hole / Blank Canvas ‎(2xCD, Album, Sli)Stickman Records PSYCHOBABBLE 053Germany2006
PSYCHOBABBLE 053Motorpsycho Black Hole / Blank Canvas ‎(3xCD, Album, Ltd, Dig)Stickman Records PSYCHOBABBLE 053Germany2006
PSYCHOBABBLE053Motorpsycho Black Hole / Blank Canvas ‎(2xCD, Album, Promo)Stickman Records PSYCHOBABBLE053Germany2006
PSYCHOBABBLE 053Motorpsycho Black Hole / Blank Canvas ‎(2xLP, Album, RE)Stickman Records PSYCHOBABBLE 053Germany2016
PVCP-9665/6Motorpsycho Black Hole / Blank Canvas ‎(2xCD)P-Vine Non StopPVCP-9665/6Japan2006


  • EngineerPidah
  • ProducerBent Sæther, Hans Magnus Ryan, Pieter 'I Have A Fever' Kloos
  • SleeveKim Hiorthøy
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Performer [Played By]Bent Sæther, Hans Magnus Ryan


Limited edition hardback double digipak packaging.

Recorded, mixed & mastered in The Void, Eindhoven, NL 2005.

All songs © & ℗ 2005 Motorpsychodelic Tunes D.A.


  • Barcode: 4 015698 654622
  • Label Code: LC02107
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): INDIGO DOCD 6546-2 A645803-01 manufactured by optimal media production
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): INDIGO DOCD 6546-2 A645803-02 manufactured by optimal media production
  • Mastering SID Code (Both Discs): IFPI L573
  • Mould SID Code (Both Discs): IFPI 9726


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Motorpsychodelic Tunes DA
  • Copyright (c) – Motorpsychodelic Tunes DA
  • Recorded At – The Void
  • Mixed At – The Void
  • Mastered At – The Void
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A645803


Black Hole, Blank Canvas - MotorPsycho. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Black HoleBlank Canvas is the eleventh full-length studio album by the Norwegian band Motorpsycho. It is the first after long-time drummer Håkon Gebhardt left the band in spring 2005. The other two members, Hans Magnus Ryan and Bent Sæther decided to carry on as a duo. They recorded their new album in The Void studio in Eindhoven together with producerengineer and long-time live sound technician Pieter Kloos and produced their third double album. Otherwise, Black HoleBlank Canvas may well be Motorpsycho's best album yet, or at least their strongest since 2002's It's a Love Cult. Album 2006 17 Songs. Black Hole, Blank Canvas Motorpsycho. Prog-RockArt Rock. Hole, Blank Canvas is the eleventh full length studio album by the Norwegian band Motorpsycho. It was released on March 17, 2006, March 20 in Norway and was followed by a European tour in spring. The band was joined by drummer Jacco van R. Black Hole, Blank Canvas is a music studio album recording by MOTORPSYCHO Eclectic ProgProgressive Rock released in 2006 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Black HoleBlank Canvass is the first Motorpsycho album without their long-time drummer, so they were now down to 2 regular members. Motorpsycho : Black Hole - Blank Canvas,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Black Hole, Blank Canvas. Chart Stats. Reissue with the same artwork as the original LP, but without the printed inner sleeves. Stickered front sleeve, plain black inner sleeves, gatefold jacket. Paper is a bit thinner and colours a bit whiter than the first pressing. In some cases it comes with the original printed inner sleeves. Released 2006. Black Hole, Blank Canvas Tracklist. No Evil Lyrics. Writers Bent Sæther & Hans Magnus Ryan. More Motorpsycho albums. The Crucible. The Tower. Show all albums by Motorpsycho


Albums Related to Motorpsycho - Black Hole / Blank Canvas
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
aikidoparma.it © 2016-2021