» » Labyrinth - No Limits

Labyrinth - No Limits Album

Labyrinth - No Limits Album
  • Performer: Labyrinth
  • Title: No Limits
  • Genre: Rock
  • Cat #: RW 001
  • Label: Rising Works
  • Country: Italy
  • Date of release: 2002
  • Style: Speed Metal, Prog Rock
  • FLAC size 2057 mb
  • MP3 size: 2718 mb
  • Record From CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Slipcase


1Mortal Sin
2 Bonus Tracks
3Red Zone
4Piece Of Time
5Time Has Come
6Call Me
7The Right Sign
10Looking For...
11No Limits
12In The Shade
13Midnight Resistance
14Miles Away


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ENC 04Labyrinth No Limits ‎(CD, Album)Encore Records ENC 04Brazil1996
ARTCD03014Labyrinth No Limits ‎(CD, Album)The Art RecordsARTCD03014Italy1996
US CD-007Labyrinth No Limits ‎(CD, Album)Underground SymphonyUS CD-007Italy1996
kpc7028gaLabyrinth No Limits ‎(CD, Album)King Record Co. Ltdkpc7028gaSouth Korea1996
TECW-25353Labyrinth No Limits ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Pick Up Records TECW-25353Japan1996


  • ProducerFrank Andiver


  • Barcode: 8019991851685


No Limits is the first full-length album by Italian power metal band, Labyrinth. Lyrics by Fabio Lione. It was the only album to feature Fabio Lione on vocals. Mortal Sin. Midnight Resistance. Piece of Time. In the Shade. No Limits. The Right Sign. Red Zone. Time Has Come. Looking For. Fabio Lione - lead- & back vocals - Lyrics. Olaf Thorsen - guitars. Andrea Cantarelli - guitars. Frank Andiver - drums, keyboards. Cristiano Bertocchi - b. No Limits . CD Album. Power Metal. Mortal Sin 05:24. Can you remember the time now I'm standing in this way All my life for this time Why Can you feel me in this time Why Can you see me in this time All that we love shall burn. No limits no pretenders no limits no tomorrow. Can you remember the time Why . Songs in album Labÿrinth - No Limits 1996. Labÿrinth - Mortal Sin. Labÿrinth - Midnight Resistance. Labÿrinth - Dreamland. Labÿrinth - Piece Of Time. Labÿrinth - Vertigo. Labÿrinth - In The Shade. Labÿrinth - No Limits. Labÿrinth - The Right Sign. No Limits Labyrinth album. This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Find sources: No Limits Labyrinth album news newspapers books scholar JSTOR May 2014 Learn how and when to remove this template message. Studio album by. Track listing. Mortal Sin, 05:26. Midnight Resistance, 05:41. Dreamland, 03:43. Piece Of Time, 02:46. Vertigo, 03:42. In The Shade, 04:26. No Limits, 06:47. The Right Sign, 04:16. No Limits is a music studio album recording by LABYRINTH Progressive MetalProgressive Rock released in 1996 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music12. Album 1999 13 Songs. Metal , 1999


Albums Related to Labyrinth - No Limits
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
aikidoparma.it © 2016-2022