» » James - Seven

James - Seven Album

James - Seven Album
  • Performer: James
  • Title: Seven
  • Genre: Rock
  • Cat #: 510 932-1
  • Label: Fontana
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Date of release: 1992
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Pop Rock
  • FLAC size 1289 mb
  • MP3 size: 2349 mb
  • Record From Vinyl, LP, Album


1Live A Love Of Life4:18
2Ring The Bells4:44
5Don't Wait That Long6:39
6Born Of Frustation4:22
8Protect Me3:06
10Bring A Gun3:42


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
510 932-1James Seven ‎(LP, Album)Fontana510 932-1UK1992
548 786-2James Seven ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)Mercury, Fontana548 786-2Europe2001
510 932-2James Seven ‎(CD, Album, PMI)Fontana510 932-2AustraliaUnknown
P2 10932James Seven ‎(CD, Album, Club)Fontana, MercuryP2 10932US1992
510 932-4James Seven ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)Fontana510 932-4Canada1992


Artwork [Passport Portraits] – Andy Ekins
Backing Vocals – Andy Diagram, Saul Davies
Bass – Jim Glennie
Design – Stylorouge
Drums – David Baynton Power
Guitar – James Gott, Saul Davies
Keyboards – Mark Hunter
Mixed By – Tim Palmer (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5)
Percussion – David Baynton Power, Saul Davies
Photography By [Band] – Simon Fowler
Photography By [Cover] – Lennart Nilsson
Producer – James (tracks: A2, A5, B2 to B4), Steve 'Barney' Chase (tracks: A2, A5, B2 to B4), Youth (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B5)
Recorded By – Mark 'Spike' Stent (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B5)
Trumpet – Andy Diagram
Violin – Saul Davies
Vocals – Tim Booth
Written-By – James


  • Barcode: 731451093210


Seven was the fourth studio album from English alternative rock band James, released February 1992. Half of the album was produced by Youth, but after being unimpressed with some of the early records the band's studio time ran out, so the band produced the rest of the album itself with the help of Steve Chase. The song, Ring the Bells, was featured in the season 3 episode of The X-Files, . All songs written by Tim Booth, Larry Gott and Jim Glennie. Born of Frustration 4:21. Seven - James. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. James - Seven 1992. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Indie Rock. Songs in album James - Seven 1992. James - Born Of Frustration. James - Ring The Bells. James - Sound. James - Bring A Gun. James - Mother. James - Don't Wait That Long. James - Live A Love Of Life. UMG от лица компании Virgin EMI BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. LatinAutor - PeerMusic, ARESA, Abramus Digital, LatinAutor, BMG Rights Management US. Listen online to James - Seven and see which albums it appears on. Following the breakthrough success of their previous outing, James released Seven, a record that married the ambitious scope of the lyrics with a grand, anthemic feel. Horns give songs like the lead-off Born of Frustration and the surging Sound a certain majestic grandeur, sweeping without being overblown. Seven marks the beginning of James' golden period. They would truly peak, in terms of creativity and craftsmanship, on their following album, Laid, but Seven shows all the signs of the brilliance to come. Top tracks to check out are Don't Wait That Long, Heavens, Mother and Protect Me. This album really is great, and filled with deep tracks. Read more. James Seven. Etichetta: Fontana 510 932-1. Formato: Vinyl, LP, . Released February 17, 1992. Seven Tracklist. Born Of Frustration James album. Jump to navigation Jump to search. 1992 studio album by James. Studio album by. Seven was the fourth studio album from English alternative rock band James , released February 1992. Half of the album was produced by. Alternative rock


Albums Related to James - Seven
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
aikidoparma.it © 2016-2021