» » Harbour Of Souls - Mountain Of Fire

Harbour Of Souls - Mountain Of Fire Album

Harbour Of Souls - Mountain Of Fire Album
  • Performer: Harbour Of Souls
  • Title: Mountain Of Fire
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Date of release: 2015
  • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
  • FLAC size 2337 mb
  • MP3 size: 1161 mb
  • Record From CD, Digipak


1Mountain Of Fire
2In For The Night
4Set The Children Free


  • BassRobbert van Hoften
  • DrumsLars van Mourik
  • GuitarDaniël Suykerbuyk, Jesper van Hoften
  • Recorded ByPieter Kloos
  • VocalsMartin de Jong


Recorded may 2015 at The Void Studio (Eindhoven) under the professional guidance of Pieter Kloos.
All songs written and performed by Harbour of Souls.
Artwork on Mountain of Fire by Koen van Soelen.


  • Recorded At – The Void


Sorry, something went wrong. Current track: Mountain of FireMountain of Fire. All songs written and performed by Harbour of Souls. We'd like to thanks our friends, families and loved ones for their support and anyone who helped us out in anyway the could. Artwork: Koen van Soelen . Morts Oh hell yeah This is the kinda sound that harkens back to metal's roots without sounding dated at all to these old ears, anyway Heavy influence from the masters of the axe with plenty of nwobhm style, groove metal riffage and hard rock grit. And if you can listen to the vocals without Bruce Dickinson coming to mind you really need to listen to more Iron Maiden Everything for metalheads and true rockers young and old . Band Name Harbour Of Souls. Album Name Mountain of Fire. Type EP. Released date 06 August 2015. Labels Self-Released. Recorded at The Void Studio. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album0. Mountain of Fire. In for the Night. Set the Children Free. Recorded May 2015 at The Void Studio Eindhoven under the professional guidance of Pieter Kloos. All songs written and performed by Harbour of of Souls discography misc. Doomsayer 2019. Harbour of Souls discography all. Harbour of Souls. Recording information: Recorded May 2015 at the Void Studio, Eindhoven. The Eighth Mountain is the twelfth studio album by the Italian symphonic power metal band Rhapsody of Fire. It was released on 22 February 2019 via AFM Records. The album is the first chapter for a new saga, written by Alex Staropoli and Roby De Micheli, entitled The Nephilim's Empire Saga. It is the first saga not written by Luca Turilli, who had left the band in 2011. It is also the first studio album without vocalist Fabio Lione, and the first without longtime drummer Alex Holzwarth since 1998's. слушайте с пользой. Set the Children Free - Harbour of Souls. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Listen to music from Harbour of Souls like In For The Night, Mountain Of Fire & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Harbour of Souls. Just released their first EP and it's called Mountain of Fire Let There Be Rock View wiki. Five guys from Goes, Zeeland, the south west of The Netherlands. Into drinkin' beer while listening to Priest, Maiden and Sabbath. Combining 70's hard rock groove and 80's heavy metal aggression into something totally now. Harbour of Souls - Ministry of Power 17012020 De Klomp, Ovezande. Queen on her Throne KOFA, vlaardingen, 28122019. PagesPublic figureMusicianBandHarbour of SoulsVideosHarbour of Souls - Mountain of Fire - Zierikzee 12102019

Albums Related to Harbour Of Souls - Mountain Of Fire
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
aikidoparma.it © 2016-2021