» » Fear Nuttin Band - Yardcore

Fear Nuttin Band - Yardcore Album

Fear Nuttin Band - Yardcore Album
  • Performer: Fear Nuttin Band
  • Title: Yardcore
  • Genre: Rock / Reggae
  • Cat #: BM1007
  • Label: Bodog Music
  • Country: USA & Canada
  • Date of release: 29 Apr 2008
  • Style: Funk Metal, Heavy Metal
  • FLAC size 1649 mb
  • MP3 size: 2082 mb
  • Record From CD, Album


1Pon Di Block4:27
2Can’t Get Mi Weed3:23
Featuring – Bobby Lee Jefferson
6Dun Di Place3:46
8Real Music3:19
9Police State3:58
11Rule The World4:13


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneFear Nuttin Band Yardcore ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Bodog MusicnoneUS2008


  • BassBrian Daigle
  • Drums, PercussionMatt Penza
  • GuitarJay Chung
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Samples, SynthesizerChris Regan
  • VocalsProwla , Roosta


Produced by Terry Date & Fear Nuttin Band
Mixed & Engineered by Terry Date
Vocals Produced by Mojo Morgan
Recorded at Studio X (Seattle, WA)
Mastered at Master Disc by Howie Weinberg

All Songs Written by Fear Nuttin Band, except "Vibes" Written by Fear Nuttin Band, Mr. Mojo & Peter Morgan; "Enemy" Written by Fear Nuttin Band & Bobby Lee

Cover/Tray Artwork: Chris Honeywell
Cover Concept: Marc Namm
Photography: Tim Harmon


  • Barcode: 6 00336 10072 8


To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Fear Nuttin Band. Songs in album Fear Nuttin Band - Yardcore 2008. Fear Nuttin Band - Enemy Ft Bobby Lee Of SOJA. Fear Nuttin Band - Rule the World. Fear Nuttin Band - Dun Di Place. Fear Nuttin Band - Police State. Fear Nuttin Band - Pon Di Block. Fear Nuttin Band - Vibes. Fear Nuttin Band - Runaway. Fear Nuttin Band - Fears. Fear Nuttin Band - No. Yardcore by Fear Nuttin Band, released 29 April 2008 1. Enemy ft Bobby Lee of SOJA 2. Rule The World 3. Dun Di Place 4. Police State 5. Pon Di Block 6. Vibes 7. Runaway 8. Fears 9. No 10. Champagne 11. Cant Get Mi Weed 12. Friends 13. Real Music. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. English UK Русский Українська Suomi Español. fearnuttinband's set 'yardcore sampler'. Selected tracks off the album YARDCORE. Listen to music from Fear Nuttin Band like Vibes Love & Revolution feat. Sara Lugo, Enemy & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Fear Nuttin Band. The Fear Nuttin Band sound is as diverse as the cultures the band members represent. The hot West Indian sun incubated the talents of frontmen Roosta vocals, Prowla vocals and Jay Chung guitar, while instrumentalists Matt Penza drums, Chris Regan guitar, Brian Daigle bass represent New Englands finest. The union of these read more. Some bands have coined themselves as revolutionary, but Fear Nuttin Band is evolutionary. From the album YARDCORE 2008. Fear Nuttin Band: Wha Dem Ready Fi Go Do, Pon the Block, Dun the Place и другие песни. Vibes, Love & Revolution 2012, Album. Move Positive 2011, Album. Yardcore 2. 0 2009, Album. Yardcore 2008, Album. more info. Artist: Fear Nuttin Band Album: Move Positive Year: 2011 Genre: Rapcore, Ragga-Metal Format: mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Duration: 51:42 Size: 120 mb. Audio, Rapcore Rhythm Trip - Return of Da Dragon. 19 September 2016. Name: Fear Nuttin Band - Yardcore Genre: Rapcore, Ragga-Metal Year: 2008 Format: mp3 Quality: 320 Kbps Size: 122 MB Duration: 50:14. Reason: 320 kbps. Rapcore, Reggae Fear Nuttin Band - From Outta Nowhere

Albums Related to Fear Nuttin Band - Yardcore
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
aikidoparma.it © 2016-2021